Contact Us
 
If you have questions about our services, or need to contact us for any reason, please
feel free to use any of the contact methods below:
     
     
MAIL OR COURIER

Rukkila Negro & Associates,
CPAs, PC

310 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931

TELEPHONE
(906) 482-6601

FAX
(906) 482-9046
E-MAIL
help@rukkilanegro.com
 
Contact Our Professional Staff
 
Peter Negro, CPA
Owner
pete@rukkilanegro.com
(906) 482-6601 Ext. 20
Jean Middleton, CPA
QuickBooks ProAdvisor®
jean@rukkilanegro.com
(906) 482-6601 Ext. 14
Ryan Markham, CPA
Tax Manager
ryan@rukkilanegro.com

(906) 482-6601 Ext. 18
     
Christina Smigowski, CPA
Audit Supervisor
christina@rukkilanegro.com
(906) 482-6601 Ext. 22
Patricia Kearly, CPA
Human Resources Manager
patti@rukkilanegro.com

(906) 482-6601 Ext. 19
Laura Keranen
Staff Accountant
laura@rukkilanegro.com

(906) 482-6601 Ext. 11
     
Tessa Mattson
Staff Accountant
tessa@rukkilanegro.com

(906) 482-6601 Ext. 17
Ann Schaefer
Staff Accountant
ann@rukkilanegro.com

(906) 482-6601 Ext. 24
Heather Austin
Office Coordinator
heather@rukkilanegro.com

(906) 482-6601 Ext. 0
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
Get to know us
Did you know our firm is comprised of professionals, each with a unique and experienced background?
Get acquainted with...
Jean Middleton, CPA
QuickBooks ProAdvisor®
READ BIO 
 
 

 

   
 
Rukkila, Negro and Associates, CPAs, PC
310 Shelden Avenue • Houghton, MI 49931
906.482.6601 TEL   906.482.9046 FAX
 

Contact Us | Web Site Disclaimer

 

Website development: Opusweb