Contact Us
 
If you have questions about our services, or need to contact us for any reason, please
feel free to use any of the contact methods below:
     
     
MAIL OR COURIER

Rukkila Negro & Associates,
CPAs, PC

310 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931

TELEPHONE
+1.906.482.6601

FAX
+1.906.482.9046
E-MAIL
help@rukkilanegro.com
 
Contact Our Professional Staff
 
Peter Negro, CPA
Owner
pete@rukkilanegro.com
906.482.6601 Ext. 20
Jean Middleton, CPA
QuickBooks ProAdvisor®
jean@rukkilanegro.com
906.482.6601 Ext. 14
Debbie Bradford
Audit Manager
debbie@rukkilanegro.com

906.482.6601 Ext. 15
     
Ryan Markham, CPA
Senior Accountant
ryan@rukkilanegro.com

906.482.6601 Ext. 18
Christina Smigowski, CPA
Audit Supervisor
christina@rukkilanegro.com
906.482.6601 Ext. 22
Patricia Kearly, CPA
Human Resources Manager
patti@rukkilanegro.com

906.482.6601 Ext. 13
     
Linda Kalinec
Staff Accountant/
Payroll Manager
linda@rukkilanegro.com

906.482.6601 Ext. 24
Ashley Kuru
Staff Accountant
ashley@rukkilanegro.com

906.482.6601 Ext. 25
Jeni Hammerstrom
Staff Accountant
jeni@rukkilanegro.com

906.482.6601 Ext. 17
     
Ximeng Duan
Staff Accountant
ximeng@rukkilanegro.com

906.482.6601 Ext. 11
Rebecca McCarty
Staff Accountant
becky@rukkilanegro.com 

906.482.6601 Ext. 19
Shelby Berzley
Office Coordinator
shelby@rukkilanegro.com

906.482.6601 Ext. 0
     
Bruce Rukkila, CPA, MA, CVA, CEPA
Principal
bruce@rukkilanegro.com
906.482.6601 Ext. 12
   
     
 
 
Get to know us
Did you know our firm is comprised of professionals, each with a unique and experienced background?
Get acquainted with...
Christina Smigowski
Audit Supervisor
READ BIO 
 
 

NEWS HEADLINES  |  VIEW ALL

 
 
Rukkila, Negro and Associates, CPAs, PC
310 Shelden Avenue • Houghton, MI 49931
906.482.6601 TEL   906.482.9046 FAX
 
 E-mail:

Send Email Inquiry | Web Site Disclaimer

 

Web site development: opusWeb.com